CEDAR SPRINGS PUBLIC LIBRARY

Board of Trustees

11/27/2023

107 N. Main St. PO Box 280 616-696-1910

Library Director Email:

Michelle Gritter- Trustee
Term ends 11/13/2024
Heidi Armock - Treasurer
Term ends 11/27/2024
Tony Owen - Trustee
Term ends 11/13/2025
Ron Howell - Secretary
Term ends 11/27/2026
Tim Smith - Chair
Term ends 11/27/2026
John Lehmoine -Vice Chair
Term ends 11/13/2026
Mark Dykstra - Trustee
Term ends 11/27/2025

To contact the Library Board email Board Secretary at rhowellcspl@gmail.com, or call the Library at 616-696-1910.