CEDAR SPRINGS PUBLIC LIBRARY Board of Trustees

107 N. Main St. PO Box 280 616-696-1910

Donna Clark, Library Director ceddc@llcoop.org

Bob Ellick - Board Chair

Shelly Hilbert – Vice Chair

Tony Owen – Secretary

Becky Powell – Treasurer

Louise King – Trustee

Maryevelyn Vu – Trustee

Karen Ringler – Trustee

To contact the Library Board email Board Secretary, Tony Owen, at secretary CSPL@charter.net or call the Library at 616-696-1910.

*City Trustees terms are for 5 years and Solon Trustees terms are for 3 years.